# AgentMail pricing and fit for marketers

Page: https://betterapps.site/tools/agentmail
Site: Better Apps, run by Kerry Morrison of BetterStory
Status: Not yet reviewed by Kerry. Checked facts only.
Price checked: November 5, 2026


> Email inboxes that developers create by API so AI agents can send, receive, and act on email.

## Short answer

AgentMail pricing: Free plan, paid from $20 per month. AgentMail has a free plan. The Developer plan, the cheapest paid plan with a list price, costs $20 a month for any team size, since it is a flat price. Prices checked November 5, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change, so confirm on the vendor's page before you buy.

## What is AgentMail?

AgentMail is email infrastructure for AI agents. A developer creates an inbox for an agent through an API call, and the agent can then send, receive, and act on email. The service groups replies and forwards into threads, handles attachments, and sends events that can start workflows. Permissions control which inboxes an agent can reach and whether it can read, send, or change messages. Pods keep each customer's inboxes and domains in separate workspaces. AgentMail states it is SOC 2 Type II compliant. It offers Python and TypeScript SDKs, a CLI, MCP, and plugins for ChatGPT, Claude, and Grok. It is built for developers and companies that build AI agents which need email.

## Who is AgentMail for?

### Who should use AgentMail?

- Developers building AI agents that need their own email addresses
- Teams that want agents to process incoming email such as invoices or forms
- Companies that need separate inboxes and domains for each customer

### Who should skip AgentMail?

- Marketers who need a newsletter or campaign sending tool, because AgentMail provides inboxes for agents
- Users with no developer help, because setup uses an API, SDK, or CLI

## How much does AgentMail cost?

| Plan | Price | Billing basis | Notes |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | $0, no credit card required | Not stated by the vendor | 3 inboxes, 3,000 emails per month, 3 GB storage, 100 emails per day. |
| Developer | $20 per month | Not stated by the vendor | 10 inboxes, 10,000 emails per month, 10 GB storage, 1,000 emails per day, 10 custom domains. |
| Startup | $200 per month | Not stated by the vendor | 150 inboxes, 15,000 emails per day, unlimited storage, 150 custom domains. |
| Enterprise | Custom, contact sales | Not stated by the vendor | Custom limits. |

Source: https://www.agentmail.to/pricing. Checked November 5, 2026. Screenshot of the vendor page, captured November 6, 2026: https://betterapps.site/shots/agentmail.jpg.

## How much does AgentMail cost for a team?

List price on monthly billing, multiplied by team size.

| Plan | Priced per | 1 person | 3 people | 5 people | 10 people |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Developer | plan | $20 | $20 | $20 | $20 |
| Startup | plan | $200 | $200 | $200 | $200 |

## How has the price of AgentMail changed?

| Checked | Headline price | Source |
| --- | --- | --- |
| November 5, 2026 | Free plan, paid from $20 per month | https://www.agentmail.to/pricing |

## What does AgentMail work with?

Clay, ChatGPT, Claude, Grok, MCP, Python SDK, TypeScript SDK.

## Questions and answers

### What is AgentMail?

AgentMail is email infrastructure that gives an AI agent its own inbox. The agent can send, receive, and act on email through an API.

### How much does AgentMail cost?

The Free plan costs $0 and includes 3 inboxes and 3,000 emails per month. Developer is $20 per month, Startup is $200 per month, and Enterprise is custom.

### Is AgentMail for marketers?

AgentMail is built for developers and companies building AI agents. Its listed uses include replying in threads, processing invoices, and booking schedules, not newsletter sending.

### Does AgentMail have a free plan?

Yes. The Free plan needs no credit card and allows 3 inboxes, 3,000 emails per month, and 100 emails per day.

### What does AgentMail integrate with?

AgentMail lists these integrations: Clay, ChatGPT, Claude, Grok, MCP, Python SDK, TypeScript SDK. Checked November 5, 2026 against the vendor's pages.

## Sources

- https://www.agentmail.to/pricing
- https://www.agentmail.to/

## How was this page made?

Facts come from the vendor pages listed under Sources and were gathered with AI help. Anything unconfirmed is marked. Method: https://betterapps.site/methodology
