# Attio pricing and fit for marketers

Page: https://betterapps.site/tools/attio
Site: Better Apps, run by Kerry Morrison of BetterStory
Status: Not yet reviewed by Kerry. Checked facts only.
Price checked: November 5, 2026


> Attio is a CRM that stores customer data, runs AI agents, and tracks pipeline for revenue teams.

## Short answer

Attio pricing: Free, paid plans from $44 per user per month. Attio has a free plan. Trial: 14-day trial of the Pro plan. The Plus plan, the cheapest paid plan with a list price, costs $220 a month for 5 people. Prices checked November 5, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

## What is Attio?

Attio is a customer relationship management platform. It describes itself as the CRM for agentic revenue. It organizes customer data, enriches records, records and analyzes calls, and builds reports and forecasts. It captures emails, calls, product usage, and billing data. It also includes an AI assistant, workflow automation, custom agents, and sales sequences. The product is built for sales, go-to-market, and customer success teams. Startups can apply to a startup program. Attio has a free plan for up to 3 seats. Paid plans are priced per user per month, and Enterprise pricing is custom.

## Who is Attio for?

### Who should use Attio?

- Sales and go-to-market teams that want a CRM with built-in AI agents
- Startups that want a free CRM for up to 3 seats

### Who should skip Attio?

- Teams that need a CRM with no per-user pricing
- Large teams that want the Free plan, which allows up to 3 seats

## How much does Attio cost?

| Plan | Price | Billing basis | Notes |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | $0 per user per month | Not stated by the vendor | Up to 3 seats. 50,000 records. 200 emails per month. |
| Plus | $44 per user per month | Per user per month, monthly billing | Per user, monthly billing. $35 per user per month on annual billing. Up to 10 seats. |
| Pro | $99 per user per month | Per user per month, monthly billing | Per user, monthly billing. $79 per user per month on annual billing. Unlimited seats. Includes call intelligence and sequences. |
| Enterprise | Custom pricing | Not stated by the vendor | Billed annually. Contact Attio for a quote. |

Source: https://attio.com/pricing. Checked November 5, 2026. Screenshot of the vendor page, captured November 6, 2026: https://betterapps.site/shots/attio.jpg.

## How much does Attio cost for a team?

List price on monthly billing, multiplied by team size.

| Plan | Priced per | 1 person | 3 people | 5 people | 10 people |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Plus | person | $44 | $132 | $220 | $440 |
| Pro | person | $99 | $297 | $495 | $990 |

## How has the price of Attio changed?

| Checked | Headline price | Source |
| --- | --- | --- |
| November 5, 2026 | Free, paid plans from $44 per user per month | https://attio.com/pricing |

## What does Attio work with?

Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Zapier, Mailchimp, Typeform, Stripe, Granola.

## Questions and answers

### How much does Attio cost?

Attio has a free plan. Plus costs $44 per user per month on monthly billing and $35 on annual billing. Pro costs $99 monthly or $79 annual. Enterprise is custom.

### Does Attio have a free plan?

Yes. The Free plan supports up to 3 seats, 50,000 records, and 200 emails per month. Attio describes it as a plan for individuals to explore the product.

### Does Attio offer a free trial?

Attio states it has a 14-day trial of the Pro plan.

### Who is Attio built for?

Attio targets sales, go-to-market, and customer success teams. It also runs a startup program.

### What does Attio integrate with?

Attio lists these integrations: Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Zapier, Mailchimp, Typeform, Stripe, Granola. Checked November 5, 2026 against the vendor's pages.

## Sources

- https://attio.com/pricing
- https://attio.com

## How was this page made?

Facts come from the vendor pages listed under Sources and were gathered with AI help. Anything unconfirmed is marked. Method: https://betterapps.site/methodology
