# Granola pricing and fit for marketers

Page: https://betterapps.site/tools/granola
Site: Better Apps, run by Kerry Morrison of BetterStory
Status: Not yet reviewed by Kerry. Checked facts only.
Price checked: November 5, 2026


> Granola is an AI notepad that transcribes meetings on your device without a bot joining the call.

## Short answer

Granola pricing: Free, paid plans from $14 per user per month billed monthly. Granola has a free plan. Trial: No fixed trial period listed. The pricing page says Granola is free to get started. The Business plan, the cheapest paid plan with a list price, costs $70 a month for 5 people.

## What is Granola?

Granola is an AI notepad for people in back-to-back meetings. It transcribes meetings from computer audio, so no bot joins the call. It turns the user's notes into enhanced notes with action items and follow-ups. It syncs with a calendar and builds a pre-meeting brief for external meetings. Users can ask questions across their meeting history. Notes are private by default. The product targets busy professionals such as sales, product, and go-to-market teams. It runs on macOS, Windows, iOS, and Android. The free plan keeps 30 days of meeting history. Paid plans cost per user per month.

## Who is Granola for?

### Who should use Granola?

- Professionals who attend many meetings and want notes without a bot
- Teams that want to connect meeting notes to AI tools through an MCP connector

### Who should skip Granola?

- Users who need more than 30 days of history on the free plan
- Teams that need SSO or HIPAA workspaces, which only the Enterprise plan lists

## How much does Granola cost?

| Plan | Price | Billing basis | Notes |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Basic | $0 per user per month | Not stated by the vendor | 30-day meeting history. No API access. |
| Business | $14 per user per month, billed monthly | Per user per month, monthly billing only | Billed monthly per user. The help center says annual billing is available on Enterprise contracts only. Unlimited history, API access, Notion, Zapier, and HubSpot integrations. |
| Enterprise | From $35 per user per month | Not stated by the vendor | Monthly or annual billing. The help center gives no annual price or discount. Adds SSO, HIPAA workspaces, SCIM, and audit API. |

Source: https://www.granola.ai/pricing. Checked November 5, 2026. Screenshot of the vendor page, captured November 6, 2026: https://betterapps.site/shots/granola.jpg.

## How much does Granola cost for a team?

List price on monthly billing, multiplied by team size.

| Plan | Priced per | 1 person | 3 people | 5 people | 10 people |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Business | person | $14 | $42 | $70 | $140 |
| Enterprise | person | $35 | $105 | $175 | $350 |

## How has the price of Granola changed?

| Checked | Headline price | Source |
| --- | --- | --- |
| November 5, 2026 | Free, paid plans from $14 per user per month billed monthly | https://www.granola.ai/pricing |

## What does Granola work with?

Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, Notion, Zapier, HubSpot, Claude, Cursor.

## Questions and answers

### How much does Granola cost?

Granola has a free Basic plan. Business costs $14 per user per month, billed monthly. Enterprise starts at $35 per user per month, with annual billing available on Enterprise contracts only.

### Does Granola have a free plan?

Yes. Basic is free and gives limited meeting history of 30 days. Older notes need a paid plan.

### Does Granola use a meeting bot?

No. Granola transcribes meetings from computer audio, so no bot joins the call.

### Which platforms does Granola run on?

Granola runs on macOS, Windows, iOS, and Android, plus Apple Watch.

### What does Granola integrate with?

Granola lists these integrations: Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, Notion, Zapier, HubSpot, Claude, Cursor. Checked November 5, 2026 against the vendor's pages.

## Sources

- https://www.granola.ai/pricing
- https://docs.granola.ai/help-center/managing-your-account/subscriptions-and-billing
- https://www.granola.ai

## How was this page made?

Facts come from the vendor pages listed under Sources and were gathered with AI help. Anything unconfirmed is marked. Method: https://betterapps.site/methodology
