Better Apps

Attio pricing

Facts and pricing for marketers

Attio is a CRM that stores customer data, runs AI agents, and tracks pipeline for revenue teams.

Short answer: Attio pricing: Free, paid plans from $44 per user per month. Attio has a free plan. Trial: 14-day trial of the Pro plan. The Plus plan, the cheapest paid plan with a list price, costs $220 a month for 5 people. Prices checked November 5, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Maintained by Kerry Morrison, founder of BetterStory. 25 years in agency, sales, consulting and operations. Facts last checked .

Not yet reviewed by KerryKerry uses itVisit Attio

Read this page with AIOpen in ClaudeOpen in ChatGPTView as Markdown

Not yet reviewed by Kerry.

The facts below were checked against the vendor's own pages. This page has no verdict yet because Kerry has not written one. See how we pick for what earns a full review.

What are the key facts about Attio?

The facts in this table were checked against Attio's own pages on November 5, 2026. Attio belongs to the Ops job on this site, in the CRM group. Starting price: Free, paid plans from $44 per user per month. The plan table further down gives the full list.

Key facts about Attio
Starting priceFree, paid plans from $44 per user per month
Free planYes
Trial14-day trial of the Pro plan
Price checkedNovember 5, 2026
JobOps

What is Attio?

Attio is a CRM that stores customer data, runs AI agents, and tracks pipeline for revenue teams. On this site it sits in the Ops job, in the CRM group. It is best for sales and go-to-market teams that want a CRM with built-in AI agents. Prices were checked on November 5, 2026. The vendor's own site is attio.com.

Attio is a customer relationship management platform. It describes itself as the CRM for agentic revenue. It organizes customer data, enriches records, records and analyzes calls, and builds reports and forecasts. It captures emails, calls, product usage, and billing data. It also includes an AI assistant, workflow automation, custom agents, and sales sequences. The product is built for sales, go-to-market, and customer success teams. Startups can apply to a startup program. Attio has a free plan for up to 3 seats. Paid plans are priced per user per month, and Enterprise pricing is custom.

Who is Attio for?

Attio fits these people best: Sales and go-to-market teams that want a CRM with built-in AI agents. It also suits startups that want a free CRM for up to 3 seats. Skip Attio if this is you: Teams that need a CRM with no per-user pricing. These points are not a substitute for a trial.

Who should use Attio?

  • Sales and go-to-market teams that want a CRM with built-in AI agents
  • Startups that want a free CRM for up to 3 seats

Who should skip Attio?

  • Teams that need a CRM with no per-user pricing
  • Large teams that want the Free plan, which allows up to 3 seats

How much does Attio cost?

Attio lists 4 plans: Free, Plus, Pro, Enterprise. The lowest paid plan with a list price is Plus at $44 per user per month. The vendor bills it per user per month, monthly billing. These figures come from the vendor's pricing page, checked November 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm before you buy.

Attio plans and list prices
PlanPriceBilling basisNotes
Free$0 per user per monthNot stated by the vendorUp to 3 seats. 50,000 records. 200 emails per month.
Plus$44 per user per monthPer user per month, monthly billingPer user, monthly billing. $35 per user per month on annual billing. Up to 10 seats.
Pro$99 per user per monthPer user per month, monthly billingPer user, monthly billing. $79 per user per month on annual billing. Unlimited seats. Includes call intelligence and sequences.
EnterpriseCustom pricingNot stated by the vendorBilled annually. Contact Attio for a quote.
Attio pricing page at attio.com, captured November 6, 2026. Plans on file: Free, Plus, Pro, Enterprise.
Screenshot of Attio's own pricing page at attio.com, captured November 6, 2026 in a logged-out browser. The image belongs to the vendor and is shown to document the prices listed here. Vendors sometimes show promotional prices or a different billing basis.

Source: the vendor's pricing page, checked November 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm before you buy.

How has the price of Attio changed?

We last recorded the Attio headline price on November 5, 2026: Free, paid plans from $44 per user per month. That is the first recorded check, so no price change has been seen yet. A new row is added only when a later check finds a change, so the table shows real changes and not noise.

Recorded headline prices for Attio
CheckedHeadline priceSource
November 5, 2026Free, paid plans from $44 per user per monthVendor page

This is the first recorded check, on November 5, 2026. A new row is added when a later check finds a change.

How much does Attio cost for a team?

For 5 people, Attio's Plus plan costs $220 a month at list price on monthly billing. It costs $44 for 1 person and $440 for 10. These totals multiply the vendor's list price by team size, checked November 5, 2026. Seat limits, minimums and annual discounts can change the real bill, so check the vendor's page.

Monthly list cost of Attio by team size
PlanPriced per1 person3 people5 people10 people
Plusperson$44$132$220$440
Properson$99$297$495$990

What does Attio work with?

Attio lists 8 integrations on its own pages, including Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Zapier. We took this list from the vendor's pages and checked it on November 5, 2026. A tool missing from the list may still connect through Zapier, Make or an API, so ask the vendor. The full list follows.

Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Zapier, Mailchimp, Typeform, Stripe, Granola.

What tools go with Attio?

These tools go with Attio because they share a stack, a listed integration or the same job: Granola, Slack, Notion, Vercel, Zapier, AgentMail. The list comes from the stack pages and integration lists on this site. It is not a recommendation to buy any of them. Each card says why it was picked.

Adding up several tools? Use the stack cost calculator.

Common questions

How much does Attio cost?

Attio has a free plan. Plus costs $44 per user per month on monthly billing and $35 on annual billing. Pro costs $99 monthly or $79 annual. Enterprise is custom.

Does Attio have a free plan?

Yes. The Free plan supports up to 3 seats, 50,000 records, and 200 emails per month. Attio describes it as a plan for individuals to explore the product.

Does Attio offer a free trial?

Attio states it has a 14-day trial of the Pro plan.

Who is Attio built for?

Attio targets sales, go-to-market, and customer success teams. It also runs a startup program.

What does Attio integrate with?

Attio lists these integrations: Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Zapier, Mailchimp, Typeform, Stripe, Granola. Checked November 5, 2026 against the vendor's pages.

Sources

Spot a mistake? Request a correction.