Granola pricing
Facts and pricing for marketers
Granola is an AI notepad that transcribes meetings on your device without a bot joining the call.
Short answer: Granola pricing: Free, paid plans from $14 per user per month billed monthly. Granola has a free plan. Trial: No fixed trial period listed. The pricing page says Granola is free to get started. The Business plan, the cheapest paid plan with a list price, costs $70 a month for 5 people.
Maintained by Kerry Morrison, founder of BetterStory. 25 years in agency, sales, consulting and operations. Facts last checked .
Not yet reviewed by KerryKerry uses itVisit Granola
Not yet reviewed by Kerry.
The facts below were checked against the vendor's own pages. This page has no verdict yet because Kerry has not written one. See how we pick for what earns a full review.
What are the key facts about Granola?
The facts in this table were checked against Granola's own pages on November 5, 2026. Granola belongs to the Ops job on this site, in the Meeting notes group. Starting price: Free, paid plans from $14 per user per month billed monthly. The plan table further down gives the full list.
| Starting price | Free, paid plans from $14 per user per month billed monthly |
|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes |
| Trial | No fixed trial period listed. The pricing page says Granola is free to get started. |
| Price checked | November 5, 2026 |
| Job | Ops |
What is Granola?
Granola is an AI notepad that transcribes meetings on your device without a bot joining the call. On this site it sits in the Ops job, in the Meeting notes group. It is best for professionals who attend many meetings and want notes without a bot. Prices were checked on November 5, 2026. The vendor's own site is www.granola.ai.
Granola is an AI notepad for people in back-to-back meetings. It transcribes meetings from computer audio, so no bot joins the call. It turns the user's notes into enhanced notes with action items and follow-ups. It syncs with a calendar and builds a pre-meeting brief for external meetings. Users can ask questions across their meeting history. Notes are private by default. The product targets busy professionals such as sales, product, and go-to-market teams. It runs on macOS, Windows, iOS, and Android. The free plan keeps 30 days of meeting history. Paid plans cost per user per month.
Who is Granola for?
Granola fits these people best: Professionals who attend many meetings and want notes without a bot. It also suits teams that want to connect meeting notes to AI tools through an MCP connector. Skip Granola if this is you: Users who need more than 30 days of history on the free plan.
Who should use Granola?
- Professionals who attend many meetings and want notes without a bot
- Teams that want to connect meeting notes to AI tools through an MCP connector
Who should skip Granola?
- Users who need more than 30 days of history on the free plan
- Teams that need SSO or HIPAA workspaces, which only the Enterprise plan lists
How much does Granola cost?
Granola lists 3 plans: Basic, Business, Enterprise. The lowest paid plan with a list price is Business at $14 per user per month, billed monthly. The vendor bills it per user per month, monthly billing only. These figures come from the vendor's pricing page, checked November 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm before you buy.
| Plan | Price | Billing basis | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $0 per user per month | Not stated by the vendor | 30-day meeting history. No API access. |
| Business | $14 per user per month, billed monthly | Per user per month, monthly billing only | Billed monthly per user. The help center says annual billing is available on Enterprise contracts only. Unlimited history, API access, Notion, Zapier, and HubSpot integrations. |
| Enterprise | From $35 per user per month | Not stated by the vendor | Monthly or annual billing. The help center gives no annual price or discount. Adds SSO, HIPAA workspaces, SCIM, and audit API. |

Source: the vendor's pricing page, checked November 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm before you buy.
How has the price of Granola changed?
We last recorded the Granola headline price on November 5, 2026: Free, paid plans from $14 per user per month billed monthly. That is the first recorded check, so no price change has been seen yet. A new row is added only when a later check finds a change, so the table shows real changes and not noise.
| Checked | Headline price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| November 5, 2026 | Free, paid plans from $14 per user per month billed monthly | Vendor page |
This is the first recorded check, on November 5, 2026. A new row is added when a later check finds a change.
How much does Granola cost for a team?
For 5 people, Granola's Business plan costs $70 a month at list price on monthly billing. It costs $14 for 1 person and $140 for 10. These totals multiply the vendor's list price by team size, checked November 5, 2026. Seat limits, minimums and annual discounts can change the real bill, so check the vendor's page.
| Plan | Priced per | 1 person | 3 people | 5 people | 10 people |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business | person | $14 | $42 | $70 | $140 |
| Enterprise | person | $35 | $105 | $175 | $350 |
What does Granola work with?
Granola lists 8 integrations on its own pages, including Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, Notion. We took this list from the vendor's pages and checked it on November 5, 2026. A tool missing from the list may still connect through Zapier, Make or an API, so ask the vendor. The full list follows.
Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, Notion, Zapier, HubSpot, Claude, Cursor.
What tools go with Granola?
These tools go with Granola because they share a stack, a listed integration or the same job: Attio, Notion, Slack, Vercel, Zapier, AgentMail. The list comes from the stack pages and integration lists on this site. It is not a recommendation to buy any of them. Each card says why it was picked.
Attio
Attio is a CRM that stores customer data, runs AI agents, and tracks pipeline for revenue teams.
In the same stack. Works with Granola. Same job.
Notion
Notion is a workspace for docs, wikis, projects, and AI agents that a team shares.
In the same stack. Works with Granola. Same job.
Slack
Slack is a team messaging platform with channels, huddles, workflows, and AI summaries.
In the same stack. Same job.
Vercel
Vercel hosts and deploys web apps, marketing sites, and AI apps, with a free Hobby plan.
In the same stack. Same job.
Zapier
Zapier connects thousands of apps into automated workflows, with AI agents and chatbots.
Works with Granola. Same job.
AgentMail
Email inboxes that developers create by API so AI agents can send, receive, and act on email.
In the same stack.
Adding up several tools? Use the stack cost calculator.
Common questions
How much does Granola cost?
Granola has a free Basic plan. Business costs $14 per user per month, billed monthly. Enterprise starts at $35 per user per month, with annual billing available on Enterprise contracts only.
Does Granola have a free plan?
Yes. Basic is free and gives limited meeting history of 30 days. Older notes need a paid plan.
Does Granola use a meeting bot?
No. Granola transcribes meetings from computer audio, so no bot joins the call.
Which platforms does Granola run on?
Granola runs on macOS, Windows, iOS, and Android, plus Apple Watch.
What does Granola integrate with?
Granola lists these integrations: Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, Notion, Zapier, HubSpot, Claude, Cursor. Checked November 5, 2026 against the vendor's pages.
Sources
- www.granola.ai/pricing
- docs.granola.ai/help-center/managing-your-account/subscriptions-and-billing
- www.granola.ai
Spot a mistake? Request a correction.